Like us on Facebook


Matheny Tow Trucks - Administration

Terrell, Randy - Sales Manager
PHONE: 800.284.4418 (ex.2547)
E-MAIL:
rterrell@mathenymotors.com
We treat customers like they're part of the family!!
Barbour, Jeff - Towing Equipment Manager
PHONE: 703.477.3235
E-MAIL:
jbarbour@mathenymotors.com
Yarborough, Sandy - Office Manager
PHONE: 888-553-5209 (ex.6600)
E-MAIL:
syarborough@mathenymotors.com
Dickel, Tonya - Finance/Sales Administrator
PHONE: 800.284.4418 (ex.2563)
E-MAIL:
tdickel@mathenymotors.com



Matheny Tow Trucks - Sales

  Pifer, Joe - Towing Equipment Sales
PHONE: 800.284.4418 (ex.2543)
E-MAIL:
jpifer@mathenymotors.com
  Rauh, Mike - Towing Equipment Sales
PHONE: 800.284.4418 (ex.2541)
E-MAIL:
mrauh@mathenymotors.com
Reyburn, Mark - Towing Equipment Sales
PHONE: 304.972.1477
E-MAIL:
mreyburn@mathenymotors.com
Horton, Danny - Towing Equipment Sales
PHONE: 888-553-5209 (ex.6604)
E-MAIL:
dhorton@mathenymotors.com
  Hargrove, David - Towing Equipment Sales
PHONE: 888-553-5209 (ex.6603)
E-MAIL:
dhargrove@mathenymotors.com



Matheny Tow Trucks - Parts & Service

Quinn, Jim - Towing & Equipment Parts & Accessory Sales
PHONE: 888.403.PARTS
E-MAIL:
jquinn@mathenymotors.com
  Arnez, Ozzy - Parts & Service Consultant
PHONE: 866 499 9216 (ex.6601)
E-MAIL:
vaparts@mathenymotors.com



Policies | Privacy | Terms & Conditions | Disclaimer | Site Map